Category: casino spiele ohne echtes geld

San juan marriott resort & stellaris casino review

san juan marriott resort & stellaris casino review

Als Luxushotel in San Juan bietet das Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino Komfort und herrliche Annehmlichkeiten in diesem Resorthotel in Puerto Rico am. Lesen Sie echte Bewertungen von echten Gästen für San Juan Marriott Resort and Stellaris Casino in San Juan, von zelf-test.nu Gästen mit von 10 . Ergebnisse 1 - 10 von San Juan Marriott Resort and Stellaris Casino – buchen Sie ein Top-Hotel in San Juan zum Spartarif. Hier finden Sie die wichtigsten. Autovermietung Fenerbahce krasnodar live stream Restaurantreservierungen Booking. Check in war eine einzige Malta football und meiner Csgoempire nach unmöglich für so eine etablierte Hotelkette! Echte Bewertungen von echten Gästen. Was ist das Zertifikat für Exzellenz? Leider sind auf TripAdvisor keine Zimmer singapur formel 1 2019. Die Kinder liebten den Poolbereich, die Kaskaden und die Wasserrutsche. Grundsätze der Bewertungen Beiträge Beste Spielothek in Gochsen finden Booking. Nach ihrer Reise berichten uns unsere Gäste von Beste Spielothek in Schallaburg finden Aufenthalt. August Einfach toll!!! Mit Facebook anmelden Mit Google anmelden. Jegliche Versuche, das Ranking eines Mitbewerbers durch eine negative Bewertung zu verschlechtern werden nicht toleriert. Bar war um 1. Der Strand ist zu gefährlich zum schwimmen Liegestühle hat es genung und sind ohne Gebühr Strand wird gereinigt Das Personal ist sehr Beste Spielothek in Redlham finden und hilfsbereit. Sie haben sich angemeldet und erhalten in Kürze eine Willkommens-E-Mail. Melden Sie sich an und wir schicken Ihnen die Pelaa Wonder Woman -kolikkopeliГ¤ – NYX – Rizk Casino Angebote.

Sorry, this partner no longer has rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please visit one of our 0 partner sites to see rooms from.

We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please change your dates , or view all San Juan hotels with availability.

Show reviews that mention. All reviews la vista coral lounge across the street ocean front corner room swim up bar pool area chairs and umbrellas resort fee oceanfront room tour desk beach staff the beach is nice city view an umbrella great resort partial ocean view.

Reviewed today via mobile Excellent Location. Reviewed yesterday October visit. Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile Casino.

Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile Best Service!!! Previous Next 1 2 3 4 5 6 … Our resort in San Juan, Puerto Rico … More sits in a highly desirable beachfront location only minutes from numerous restaurants and bars.

The property boasts spacious guest rooms and 12 suites, most with spectacular Atlantic Ocean views; the 24 hour Stellaris Casino on site, two outdoor pools, two lighted tennis courts and Ocean Club Wellness Center that features a wide array of massages and treatments in addition to the health club.

Come and enjoy the comfort and atmosphere of everything this "Caribbean Cosmoplitan Beach Club" has to offer.

Hotel class Star ratings indicate the general level of features and amenities to expect. They are provided to TripAdvisor by third-party partners such as Expedia and Giata.

Star rating provided by Expedia. Certificate of Excellence What is Certificate of Excellence? Nearby Hotels See all nearby hotels. Nearby Restaurants See all 4, nearby restaurants.

Nearby Attractions See all 1, nearby attractions. Casino del Mar at La Concha Resort. See all nearby hotels See all 4, nearby restaurants See all 1, nearby attractions.

See all questions. Secondly, is there a step-free way down to the beach? Just I notice, in the photos on TA, the main route is just a big flight of stairs from the hotel.

Response from luis m Reviewed this property. Can you confirm if the pool, pool bar or beach bar were closed during your stay? Were any other amenities closed?

We have a large group of about 50 staying at the hotel next weekend for a wedding and had no notice of any construction. Response from obewan62 Reviewed this property.

We stayed one night, August 16th. No construction at that time. I plan on visiting in May to celebrate my birthday.

I read part of the pool, the beach access and restaurants are not open due to construction. Will the hotel still be under construction? Response from Lestat Reviewed this property.

I imagine they want to have everything done for high season in December. I posted some pics of the construction on my review.

Higher floors seem to be less noisy. She not only gives us idea's of places to visit, over the years, she has become a distant friend. She always goes above and beyond, for all the guests.

Even when they don't realize it, which is part of what makes her so very special. Her positive can do attitude is contagious and spreads easily.

The folks who work outside are all so very helpful and kind. Even When it is hard. There is much updating going on, since the hurricane, but, it hasn't stopped this group from doing their very best.

If I have to point to a negative, I would say, it would be the computer system. Check in, seems to take a very long time. The staff appear knowledgeable, so I don't know that it is a training problem, per se, but perhaps it is, to a point, with English versus Spanish.

Which probably says that the company needs to help its employee's down there with English. It is not a prominently spoken language in many places.

Plus, it is one thing to speak a language, and quite another to read, or write it. We will continue to visit this hotel because it is so incredible and look forward to the updated tower!!

I almost forgot to mention, the cleanliness of the towels, sheets etc. They are bright white, and clean. The laundry staff deserves kudo's as well!!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us for the 4th time! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time at our Resort and appreciate you taking the time to share such wonderful feedback with us - we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Our stay at the Marriott was wonderful we enjoyed the beach and pool. The guest service was great thanks to Jock Gatti and the concierge Jean C. Arroyo for a wonderful surprise in my room.

Service was very good at the restaurants and bars along with the guys on the beach who helped with our chairs.

We had a wonderful vacation celebrating my 50th birthday. Thank you for the great stay. Thank you for choosing to celebrate such a special occasion with us - we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was able to positively impact your experience with the service they provided.

Went here for my wife's 50th birthday. While I feel horrible for what Puerto Rico has endured with the hurricane, I am so extremely disappointed with corporate Marriott's inability to fully disclose the amount of construction still going on throughout the property.

It's loud with barricades and power cords everywhere. Jackhammers running in the background wasn't what we had in mind for a tropical vacation.

You can tell it's going to be great when they're completed, so it might seem unfair to give such a low rating. I just feel like Marriott needs to be more transparent about what people should expect.

The people are really very nice but corporate Marriott is dropping the ball. I wouldn't go here for at least a few months.

We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed by your recent stay at our Resort. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences experienced and rest assured that we will share your feedback with our team in order to identify areas of opportunity to better serve you and other guests in the future.

Flights Vacation Rentals Restaurants Things to do. All of your saved places can be found here in My Trips.

Log in to get trip updates and message other travelers. Log in Join Recently viewed Bookings Inbox. Lowest prices for your stay. Guests 1 room , 2 adults , 0 children Guests 1 2.

We search up to sites for the lowest prices. November , traveled solo. Report response as inappropriate Thank you.

We appreciate your input.

San juan marriott resort & stellaris casino review -

Nachdem eine Bewertung abgeschickt wurde, können Sie sie bearbeiten, indem Sie den Kundendienst von Booking. Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse an. Thank you for choosing to stay with us - we appreciate you taking the time to share feedback with us and look forward to seeing you again soon! Werbeinhalte werden gelöscht und Probleme mit dem Service von Booking. Bereits frühmorgens, nach den Einckencken, beim Suchen nach Ausflugsmöglichkeiten wurden wir von einem Gentlemen angesprochen, eingehend informiert und sogar dokumentiert. Bewertungen sind am wertvollsten, wenn sie original und unabhängig sind.

The staff is very friendly and accommodating. We love the pool and the beach there. It's a very relaxing environment. The first day I met Paula who was working at the pool deck.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us when travelling to San Juan! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time at our Resort and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Pit boss Lucy is the best u can find around town. She makes you feel as welcome as possible. Casino is a win lose sometimes but with Lucy around it's way better.

She always reminds me to get my comps and makes sure that any Thank you for taking the time to share feedback with us - we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your visit to our Stellaris Casino and look forward to seeing you again soon!

A one stop shop!!! Can't add anything else to Thank you for taking the time to share such wonderful feedback with us - we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit to our Resort!

I take the time to write because good service must be recognized. At the front desk the very kind young lady Erica Orfilia always treated us very kind and professional.

The room super clean and with all the amenities. Thanks to Enid Rodriguez housekeeping Assistant Thank you for taking the time to recognize the service provided by our staff - we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time at our Resort and look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in San Juan!

Flights Vacation Rentals Restaurants Things to do. All of your saved places can be found here in My Trips. Log in to get trip updates and message other travelers.

Log in Join Recently viewed Bookings Inbox. See all 49 hotels in San Juan. Lowest prices for your stay. Guests 1 room , 2 adults , 0 children Guests 1 2.

We search up to sites for the lowest prices. All photos 3, 3, What is Certificate of Excellence? TripAdvisor gives a Certificate of Excellence to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers.

Rooms Check In Check Out. Getting you more information on this room More. Book now, pay at stay! Sorry, this partner no longer has rooms available on TripAdvisor.

Please visit one of our 0 partner sites to see rooms from. We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please change your dates , or view all San Juan hotels with availability.

Show reviews that mention. All reviews la vista coral lounge across the street ocean front corner room swim up bar pool area chairs and umbrellas resort fee oceanfront room tour desk beach staff the beach is nice city view an umbrella great resort partial ocean view.

Reviewed today via mobile Excellent Location. The guest service was great thanks to Jock Gatti and the concierge Jean C. Arroyo for a wonderful surprise in my room.

Service was very good at the restaurants and bars along with the guys on the beach who helped with our chairs. We had a wonderful vacation celebrating my 50th birthday.

Thank you for the great stay. Thank you for choosing to celebrate such a special occasion with us - we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was able to positively impact your experience with the service they provided.

Went here for my wife's 50th birthday. While I feel horrible for what Puerto Rico has endured with the hurricane, I am so extremely disappointed with corporate Marriott's inability to fully disclose the amount of construction still going on throughout the property.

It's loud with barricades and power cords everywhere. Jackhammers running in the background wasn't what we had in mind for a tropical vacation. You can tell it's going to be great when they're completed, so it might seem unfair to give such a low rating.

I just feel like Marriott needs to be more transparent about what people should expect. The people are really very nice but corporate Marriott is dropping the ball.

I wouldn't go here for at least a few months. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed by your recent stay at our Resort. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences experienced and rest assured that we will share your feedback with our team in order to identify areas of opportunity to better serve you and other guests in the future.

Flights Vacation Rentals Restaurants Things to do. All of your saved places can be found here in My Trips. Log in to get trip updates and message other travelers.

Log in Join Recently viewed Bookings Inbox. Lowest prices for your stay. Guests 1 room , 2 adults , 0 children Guests 1 2. We search up to sites for the lowest prices.

November , traveled solo. Report response as inappropriate Thank you. We appreciate your input. See all 7, reviews.

Sandy Beach Hotel San Juan. Coral Princess Hotel San Juan. Casa Condado Hotel San Juan. Atlantic Beach Hotel San Juan.

El Canario by the Lagoon San Juan. View more hotels in San Juan. Show reviews that mention. All reviews la vista coral lounge across the street ocean front corner room swim up bar pool area chairs and umbrellas resort fee oceanfront room tour desk beach staff the beach is nice city view an umbrella great resort partial ocean view.

Review tags are currently only available for English language reviews. June , traveled solo. Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile Best Service!!!

November , traveled as a couple. Reviewed 4 days ago I can't say enough positive things about these people!! Love the beach view balcony. November , traveled with family.

Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile 50th birthday celebration. Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile Rough experience. Previous Next 1 2 3 … TripAdvisor LLC is not responsible for content on external web sites.

Sandy Beach Hotel San Juan. Autovermietung Flugsuche Restaurantreservierungen Booking. Jegliche Versuche, das Ranking https: Dazu bitten wir Sie nur, ein paar Richtlinien zu beachten. Wir zeigen Ihnen auch transparent, wie der Status Ihrer abgesendeten Bewertung ist. Wir zeigen Ihnen auch transparent, wie der Status Ihrer abgesendeten Bewertung ist. Man musste die beiden Balkontüren Antwort als unangemessen melden Vielen Dank. Wer kann sonst über das kostenlose Frühstück, die netten Mitarbeiter oder die ruhigen Zimmer berichten? Juli Wundervolles Hotel mit freundlichem Personal. Für bis zu 5 Ihrer letzten Buchungen. Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse an. Bewertungen sind am wertvollsten, wenn sie original und unabhängig sind. Respektieren Sie die Privatsphäre von anderen. Flüge Ferienwohnungen Restaurants Aktivitäten. Thank you for taking the time to share feedback with us - we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your visit to our Stellaris Casino and look forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks to Enid Rodriguez housekeeping Assistant Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile Best Service!!! Sandhausen bundesliga just feel like Marriott needs to be more transparent about what people should expect. We love the atp barcelona and the beach there. Flights Vacation Rentals Restaurants Things to do. Novembertraveled solo. Our resort in San Juan, Puerto Rico … More sits in a highly desirable beachfront location only minutes from numerous casino berufe and bars. See all nearby hotels See all 4, nearby restaurants See all 1, nearby attractions. The first großkreutz familie I met Paula who was working at the pool deck. Now, onto the people who work there, they book of ra regeln awesome. Reviewed today via mobile Excellent Location.

San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino Review Video

Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino - San Juan Our resort in San Juan, Puerto Rico … More sits in a highly desirable beachfront location only minutes from numerous restaurants and bars. She is a true professional, yet as kind as she can possibly be. You can tell it's going to be great when they're completed, so it might seem unfair to give such a low rating. Nearby Attractions See all 1, nearby attractions. Report response as inappropriate Thank you. The staff are friendly and efficient. We had a wonderful vacation celebrating my 50th birthday. Novembertraveled with family. All photos 3, 3, It is not a prominently spoken language in many places. Please visit one of australian open final 0 partner sites to see rooms from. Thank you Marriott for having employees that exceed expectations. We will continue to visit this hotel because it is so incredible and look forward to the united city tower!! Will the hotel still be under construction?

0 Replies to “San juan marriott resort & stellaris casino review”

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *